A few things you need to know before closing your account:
- Please use up any remaining funds before closing your account. Once you confirm your account closure, any remaining funds in your account will be lost.
- Any funding sources linked to your account will not be available to link to another Payoneer account once your account is closed.
- You will not be able to use the same email address to register for a new Payoneer account.
- Once your account has been closed, we won't be able to re-open it again due to regulations.
If you would still like to close your account, please submit the form to continue the process.