If you are unable to sign in or do not have a Payoneer Account, please clickContinue
Account closure notice - FAQ
If you haven’t been using your account for a while, and you don’t have any balance in your account, we may close your account due to inactivity. For more info, refer to section 16 of the Payoneer Services Terms & Conditions titled “Maintaining your Payoneer account”.
Your current account will no longer be accessible after it has been closed and cannot be reopened. You will instead be able to register for a new Payoneer account. You can use the same email that was associated with your closed account.
If you plan to start regularly receiving payments from the company you work with that’s linked to your existing account, you will first need to register for new account.
After completing the registration process, please contact us. We’ll be happy to link the company you work with to your new account so you can receive payments.
If you receive a payment to your Payoneer account before the scheduled closure date, your account will stay open as it won’t be inactive any longer.
If you currently have funds in your Payoneer account, let us know.