Annual plan - 30 days free trail FAQ
 

The free trial allows you to access all Premium features for 30 days without payment. At the end of the trial, you will be charged 39 USD (or equivalent) unless you cancel before the trial ends.

 

The following features are included when you purchase a yearly subscription:

  • Multi-currency account
  • Withdraw funds to your own bank account
  • Convert currencies
  • Payoneer card, powered by Mastercard®
  • Receive payouts from integrated Payoneer partners (eBay, Walmart, Upwork, Airbnb, and more)
  • Bank account details in major currencies for cross-border payments via bank transfer
  • End-to-end billing solutions for tracking and requesting payments (support for credit card, PayPal, and bank transfer)
  • Receive payments from other Payoneer customers
  • Transfer funds from platforms like PayPal, Stripe, and Shopify Payments
  • Add funds to your balance from your bank account
  • Receive payments from partners via Payoneer’s APIs
  • Make payments to suppliers, contractors, or others (including scheduled and recurring payments)
  • Capital advance options
  • Withdrawal at targeted exchange rates
  • Online checkout solutions
  • User management and store management for marketplace sellers
  • Accounting software integrations
 

The yearly subscription fee is 39 USD (or equivalent), and it is charged from your Payoneer balance once your 30-day free trial has finished.

 

You'll still have to pay transaction fees and any fees associated with using Payoneer cards. You can see more information about these fees here.

 

Yes, 39 USD (or equivalent) will be automatically deducted from your USD Payoneer balance.

 

We will carry over the charge, and as soon as your USD balance has sufficient funds the subscription fee will automatically be deducted.

 

Unfortunately, this isn't possible. If you don't have enough funds, we'll carry over the charge. As soon as your USD balance has sufficient funds the subscription fee will automatically be deducted.

 

No, the fee can only be paid in USD. You can always convert funds from another currency balance into USD to complete the payment.

 

You'll still have access to your account and your subscription will remain active until the end of the billing cycle.

 

Yes, you can cancel any time during the 30-day free trial. Click on the Profile Logo on the top right corner and you’ll see a button Cancel free trial.

 

No, the yearly subscription fee is non-refundable.

 

To use some features, you may need to meet eligibility requirements and/or provide documents to verify your identity and business. The availability of some services may be limited by local regulations.  If you have questions about the availability of services and your eligibility, you can contact our Support Center.

 

The annual account fee only applies to accounts that receive less than 2,000 USD (or equivalent) over a 12-month period. This fee is not relevant to customers who pay the yearly subscription fee.

 

You can cancel your subscription anytime. Please contact Customer Care.

Was this article helpful?  
 




Didn't find your answer?